Monday, 26 Oct 2020

contact us

Contact us

Florida AIDS Action
Administrative Center
P.O. Box 16705
Tampa, Florida 33687-6705
Phone (813) 232-5886
Toll Free In Florida (800) 779-4898
Fax (813) 232-0857
information@floridaaidsaction.org

Miami Office
PMB 151
12864 Biscayne Blvd.
North Miami, Florida 33181-2007
Phone (305) 891-3666
Fax (305) 895-2960

Tallahassee Office
1375 Cross Creek Circle
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Phone (850) 656-7760 Ext. 300
Fax (850) 942-6402

Washington DC Office
1534 16th Street N.W., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
Phone (202) 299-9430
Fax (202) 332-7087

Dr. Gene Copello, Executive Director
Assistant Professor, Public Policy Research and Medical Ethics
Division of Infectious and Tropical Diseases
University of South Florida College of Medicine
gcopello@floridaaidsaction.org
(813) 232-5886

Amanda Diers, Assistant Director of Policy Research
adiers@floridaaidsaction.org
(813) 232-5886

David French, M.D., Medical Director
dfrench@floridaaidsaction.org

Jesse R. Fry, Director of Government Affairs & Advocacy
jfry@floridaaidsaction.org

Mary Ann Green, Director of Community Relations
mgreen@floridaaidsaction.org

Petera Johnson-Hopson, Director of Education and Training
pjohnson-hopson@floridaaidsaction.org
(305) 891-3666

Natalie M. Kennedy, Director of Community Services
nkennedy@floridaaidsaction.org
(813) 232-5886

Tony Lee, Administrative Assistant
tlee@floridaaidsaction.org
(813) 232-5886

Michael Ruppal, Assistant Executive Director
mruppal@floridaaidsaction.org

Becky Sachs, Associate
bsachs@floridaaidsaction.org

Scott Sanders, Public Policy Associate
ssanders@floridaaidsaction.org

Jeffrey Travers, Public Policy Associate
jtravers@floridaaidsaction.org